Applying for the 2021 – 2022 school year

During our nation’s current health crisis, we have made some changes to our Admissions process. We will be conducting Open Houses online via Zoom video conferencing. Through these video conferences, we will review our academics, the fee schedule and answer any pertinent questions about our school you may have. After the Open House, you will receive an email with an application and a link for a recorded tour of our school building. 

Our online Open House sessions are: 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020       9:30 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9, 2020         9:30 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 13, 2021            6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 27, 2021            9:30 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021          9:30 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021                6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021               9:30 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 21, 2021                  9:30 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 12, 2021                   6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021                  9:30 a.m. or 6:30 p.m.

If you are interested in signing up for an Open House, please email rgibson@ccgcschool.org. In the email, provide your child’s name and date of birth, a contact phone number and the date of the Open House you will attend. Zoom conference links will be sent to you via email prior to the Open House date. 

We appreciate your support during these unusual times! 

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt